United Pharma

Pharmaceutical company

Management Team

Dr.Mansour Alsayigh
m.alsayegh@unitedpharma-kw.com
Dr.Mansour Alsayigh
Chairman
Mrs.Dalal Drees
dalal@unitedpharma-kw.com
Mrs.Dalal Drees
Deputy General Manager
Dr.Mohamed Fahmy
m.fahmy@unitedpharma-kw.com
Dr.Mohamed Fahmy
Pharma Manager
Dr.Amira Fouda
amira_fouda@unitedpharma-kw.com
Dr.Amira Fouda
Sales and Marketing Manager
Dr.Rashed Majdy
rashed.magdy@unitedpharma-kw.com
Dr.Rashed Majdy
Business Unit Manager
Mr.Ibrahim Sami
ibrahim@unitedpharma-kw.com
Mr.Ibrahim Sami
Finance Manager
Mrs. Eglal Ahmad
eglal.ahmad@unitedpharma-kw.com
Mrs. Eglal Ahmad
HR Manager
Mr.Salah Drees
salah@unitedpharma-kw.com
Mr.Salah Drees
Store Manager

Contact: +965 22 45 15 95

Email: info@unitedpharma-kw.com, Address : Al Khalijeeya Tower, 4th floor, Sharq-Kuwait City.

Subscribe Our Newsletter

Stay updated on the latest information from United Pharma.